Dental Assisting School /City
Director/Email

Central Lakes College Brainerd Campus
Julie Morgan, Director jmorgan@clcmn.edu
Century College White Bear Lake
Beth Rynders, Director beth.rynders@century.edu
Dakota County Technical College, Rosemount
Diana Macalus Sullivan, Director,  diana.sullivan@dctc.edu
Hennepin Technical College, Eden Prairie
Susan Thaemert, Director, susan.thaemert@hennepintech.edu
Hennepin Technical College, Brooklyn Park
lucy.shoemaker@hennepintech.edu
Herzing University, Lakeland Academy Division, Crystal
Karri Bell, Director, kbell@herzing.edu
Hibbing Community College, Hibbing
Anne Badanjak, Director, annebadanjak@hibbing.edu
Minneapolis Community and Technical College, Mpls
Kathleen Lapham, Director, kathleen.lapham@minneapolis.edu
Minnesota State Community & Technical College, Moorhead
Dr. Thomas Boe, Director, thomas.boe@minnesota.edu
Minnesota West Community & Technical College, Canby
Teresa Noyes, Director, teresa.noyes@mnwest.edu
North Dakota State College of Science, Wahpeton, ND
Lucinda Hanekom, Prog Coord/ADministrator, lucinda.johnson@ndscs.edu
Northwest Technical College, Bemidji
Julie Dokken, Director, julie.dokken@ntcmn.edu
Rochester community and Technical College, Rochester
Bonnie Crawford, Director, bonnie.crawford@roch.edu
South Central College Mankato, North Mankato
Karon Metz, Director, karon.metz@southcentral.edu
St. Cloud Technical and Community College, St. Cloud
Rita Peterson, Director, rpeterson@sctcc.edu

Self-managed web sites powered by iEditWeb, Inc.